RPG Playlist – Tavern/Festival Music

All music written and performed by Glenn Morgan, Heather Alexander, Sean O’Brien, Dierdre McCarthy, and Shelly Phillips on the album Southwind. 0:00 KeshJig/Kid On A Mountain/Swallowtail Jig 4:47 An Comhra Donn/Rights of Man 8:36 Off She Goes/Smashing the Windows Childgrove The Butterfly/Boys of Ballisadare Black Nag/Nonesuch Maggie in the Woods/Temperance Reel/Wind the Shakes the Barley/Drowsey… Continue reading RPG Playlist – Tavern/Festival Music