Nicholas Payton Trio 11/15/14 Bear Creek Music Festival

Nicholas Payton Trio
November 15, 2014
Live Oak, FL @ Bear Creek Music Festival – S.O.S. Music Hall 8:15pm-9:30pm

The Backward Step (with George Porter Jr)
Six (inc. Shake Your Body Down To The Ground [Michael Jackson])
Shades of Hue

Nicholas Payton – trumpet, rhodes, clavinet, organ, vocals
Vicente Archer – bass
Corey Fonville – drums

AUDIO: internal mics } Tascam DR-07MkII by geequeue
VIDEO 1: Canon XA-20 (tripod)
VIDEO 2: Canon G20 (handheld)