Luke Combs – iHeartRadio Music Festival 2022 – Full Set HD

Live on September 24th, 2022 in Las Vegas.

Go show @Luke Combs some love!

00:00 – The Kind of Love We Make
03:42 – When It Rains It Pours
07:46 – Lovin’ On You
11:30 – Forever After All
15:15 – Hurricane
19:59 – Beer Never Broke My Heart

I do not monetize these videos, but if you appreciate the effort, you could toss me a couple bucks 🙂 Not required, but appreciated.
My CashApp is $BigRyGuy04
Or you can support me here