Katy Perry – OnePlus Music Festival 2019 Full Concert (Full HD)

Katy Perry – OnePlus Music Festival 2019 Full Concert

00:00 Intro
01:29 Chained To The Rhythm
05:51 Dark Horse
09:05 E.T.
12:59 Bon Appétit
17:16 This Is How We Do
19:59 Teenage Dream
26:59 Hot N Cold
29:18 Last Friday Night
30:57 California Gurls
35:27 I Kissed A Girl
40:51 Wide Awake
49:03 The One That Got Away
53:06 Harleys In Hawaii
01:01:45 Part Of Me
01:06:30 Swish Swish
01:08:56 Never Really Over
01:14:56 Roar
01:18:53 Firework

A mix of prime international acts in a concert setting never seen before in India, with some of our homegrown Indian artists. This year, we merge the best in music and the power of tech to bring you an immersive experience, curated and designed by OnePlus. A celebration of music and community. This is OnePlus Music Festival.

Join Katy Perry Fanclub:
Snapchat: kpfanclub

Subscribe us:

©Katy Perry Fanclub 2014-2019