Hernán Cattáneo at the Cercle Festival 2022 (A380 stage) in France

Hernán Cattáneo playing an exclusive DJ set at the Cercle Festival 2022 (A380 stage), at the National Air & Space Museum of France, for Cercle.

☞ Subscribe to our channel for more videos:
☞ Subscribe to our Spotify playlist:
☞ Cercle on Apple Music:
☞ Become a Cercle Member:

☞ Cercle Records
Hernán Cattáneo, Mercurio – A380:

☞ Hernán Cattáneo

48°56’55.6″N 2°26’03.7″E

Video credits:

Artist: Hernán Cattáneo
Venue: Cercle Festival 2022, National Air & Space Museum of France
Produced by Cercle
Executive producers: Derek Barbolla, Philippe Tuchmann
Film directed by: Pol Souchier, Derek Barbolla
Director of photography: Mathieu Glissant
Cameramen: Mickaël Fidjili, Quentin Souchier, Augustin Thai
Drone pilot: Alexis Olas, Jérémie Tridard
FPV drone: Arthur Maneint, Kenny Dorion, Hensli Sage
Sound mastering: Antoine Guest
Production team: Anaïs De Framond, Dan Aufseesser, Armand Prouhèze, Tom Puippe
Communication: Pol Souchier, Lola Lebrati, Emie Monnier, Jeremy Maurin
Graphic Design: Anaëlle Rouquette
Label Assistant: Clémence Maillard
Technical Manager: Aurélien Moisan
Chief Financial Officer: Andy Cheremond
Post-production: Mathieu Glissant (Saison Unique Production)
Photographer: Maxime Chermat, Geoffrey Hubbel, Lily Rault

Official partners:
National Air & Space Museum of France
Ministère de la Culture
DRAC Île de France
Région Île de France
SES Satellites
W Hotels

Special thanks to:
Cruz Pereyra Lucena
Alice Charbonnier
Timothée Renard
Willy Wargnier
Carly Van Sickle
Stephane Viallon
Vincent Mathieu
Guillaume Cabaret
Arthur Guerillon
Arnaud Fernandez
Vincent Merot


This artistic performance has been recorded live.

00:00:00 Husa & Zeyada – On My Own (Hernan Cattaneo & Marcelo Vasami)
00:06:30 Clyve Lights at Night
00:11:52 Berni Turletti – Prana Vayu
00:16:30 Kamilo Sanclemente -Spirals Inflections (Simply City Remix)
00:22:00 Shai T – Oriki
00:30:45 Verlk – hours go by
00:37:11 BOg – Underwater (Hernan Cattaneo & Marcelo Vasami Remix)
00:42:10 Sebastien Leger -Extassy
00:48:50 Khen – Homeboy
00:54:25 Axatipe – Back to the Roots
01:01:30 Jody Barr – Eleanor
01:06:00 Hernan Cattaneo & Mercurio-A380 (Cercle Records)
01:10:54 Spencer Brown & Ezequiel Arias – Mad Rush
01:15:30 Frederico Fioretti – Genesis
01:20:25 Dabeat, Kamilo Sanclemente – Incense
01:25:45 Kasey Taylor & Karl Pilbrow – Mount Epico
01:30:16 Eric Lune – Predisposition
01:37:40 Amadeo Acqua
01:42:20 Navar – Herinneringen
01:47:30 Apste – Magna
1:51:02 Bottler – Tacoma (Gone Remix)
1:55:19 Porra – See you

Follow us on