Hardwell live at Ultra Music Festival – HD Broadcast by UMF.TV (FREE LIVESET DOWNLOAD!)

Hardwell live at Ultra Music Festival 2012

Subscribe to my channel now! →
Join me on Facebook →
Follow me on Spotify →

Hardwell’s reaction directly after the show: ‘Definitely one of the best gigs I ever did in my life. I expected much, but this.. This was next level! This was definitely the best crowd ever!’

DOWNLOAD the liveset:

01. Hardwell – Spaceman [Revealed]
02. Bingo Players – Rattle [Hysteria]
03. Hardwell – Cobra [Revealed] w/ Nero – Promises (Acappella) [MTA]
04. Sidney Samson vs. Swanky Tunes & R3hab – Sending My Get Low (Hardwell Ultra Mashup)
05. Faithless – Insomnia (Dannic Bootleg)
06. PeaceTreaty vs. Empire Of The Sun vs. Jay-Z & Kanye West – Heard You Were Walking In Paris (Hardwell & MAKJ Bootleg)  
07. Dyro & Rene Kuppens – Raid [Revealed]
08. Tristan Garner vs. Nirvana – Teen Overdrive (MAKJ & Chuckie DBag Mashup) w/ Tommy Trash – Cascade [PinkStar]
09. Tiesto & Hardwell vs. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Waiting For Zero 76 (Dannic Mashup)
10. Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Dada Life Remix) [Big Beat] w/ Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty ‘Rock-N-Rolla’ Remix) [Flashover]
11. Jordy Dazz – OMG [Revealed]
12. Tiësto – Maximal Crazy [Musical Freedom]
13. Knife Party – Internet Friends (Hardwell Edit)

For more info check: