Defected London 2021 – New House Music & Festival Mix 🇬🇧🌞🔥

Defected London tickets:

Defected Ministry Of Sound tickets:

Defected 2021 playlist:

Packed full of upfront tunes and exclusives!

1. Spiller feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love) (Purple Disco Machine & Lorenz Rhode Mix) 
2. Riva Starr feat. Phebe Edwards – Love Divine (Funk Mix)
3. Dirty Channels – Catch Me
4. Riva Starr feat. Gavin Holligan – The Feeling (Honey Dijon Remix)
5. Sofi Tukker – Drinkee (Vintage Culture & John Summit Remix)
6. Darius Syrossian & Hector Couto – House Is House
7. Melé & Bontan feat. Clementine Douglas – Take Control
8. Dennis Ferrer & Disciples with James Yuill – Whisper (John Summit Remix)
9. Monki – Flipside
10. Dunmore Brothers feat. Ayaba Poetic – Step Closer (Jansons Remix)
11. Ferreck Dawn x Jem Cooke – Back Tomorrow
12. Idris Elba & Inner City feat. Steffanie Christi’an – No More Looking Back (David Penn Remix)
13. Cakes Da Killa X Proper Villains feat. Nomi Ruiz – ICU (10 Years Of Eats Everything Remix)
14. Tony Touch – Sacude (Louie Vega Brooklyn Mix)
15. Seamus Haji feat. Mike Dunn – Disco Dreams
16. Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca – Ero Disco Theme
17. Dan Shake & Medlar – Walk
18. COEO – Like It Is
19. D.C. LaRue – Cathedrals (Jamie 3:26 Disco Dub)



Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Gorgon City, Monki, Louie Vega & Dennis Ferrer.






  1. Here all from above ☝️ yes lad da love 💕 love from above ⬆️ no dat yer wud if you cud love smokin bud yes lad Chong in da bong coke sing along ave a little bong then a little Chong here on da fat one ☝️ yes lad puff puff pass no yer avin a geraff Nar don’t be daft this is the facts where here chongin spliffs wid Robbie Griff yes lad da spliff light up yer spliff giv dis a miss if yer don’t want a spliff yes pure fckin herb lad you know da word get off yer sweed chongin da weed yes yes please arhhh lovely fat dube to spark ⚡️ on da tribe Nar yer candy smoke on there fckin wot where why wot do you mean you gotta be seen this is da bobbylaa da bobbylaa ting yo yo da bobbylaa the bobbylaa ting 🛎 ring the fckin bell if you want to go to hell only if you smell well fckin well no fckin ell wot are you chongin nope it ain’t pongin yes it fckin stinks lad pure Cali bud yes lad it’s all good in da hood cause Robbie Griff got a big fat spliff yes lad he sick but hey he also quick yep very fckin quick an he got a big stick so fck it shit 💩 better just chong on his spliff keep him sweet cause hey he got sore feet so dance on his beat but hey keep it neat here on his street that way it’s sweet an every one is happy happy wid the beat happy on da street yes lad happy happy fckin dayz 2021 yes lad one two three boom boom boom 🤯 there you go bobs bangin choon loves bangin it out don’t no nowt nowt about nowt no not nowt fcki get out out of yer head let’s fckin go yes lad go here we fckin go right fckin now yes it’s sick 😷 sick as a dog well dats like a frog 🐸 boppin up n flown jumpin all around yes lad I found found a fckin pound yes put it away before some one says hey dats mine well dis just fine shiiiit bro 😎

  2. Super mix Tolle Remixe Echt Tolle musik für Jede Party ein muss Wer auf sich Was Hält hat sowas Weitersagen Erlaubt . und Net Vergessen uff Abo drücken ganz wichtig klasse musik muss belohnt werden . Ein muss für jeden Dj und Musikliebhaber Weltweit Super mix Great remixes Really great music for every party a must. And forget about Net Press subscription very important great music must be rewarded. A must for every DJ and music lover worldwide Super mix Ótimos remixes Música realmente boa para todas as festas obrigatórias. E esqueça a assinatura da Net Press, uma ótima música muito importante deve ser recompensada. Imprescindível para todos os DJs e amantes da música em todo o mundo

  3. Sounds fresh
    I can believe this is a month old
    I get the mindset of this compilation straightaway
    This speaks look notice steer if you are interested make a move or move on…..
    I have not been inspired to listen to music for months and this is where I landed.
    Very nice

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.